Events

Join Martyn and Imogen for upcoming events, both online and in-person. If you’re interested in hosting us for an event get in touch.

Sign up for our newsletter to receive emails on upcoming events and news…. or keep checking in on this page!

UPCOMING EVENT

The next online event will be announced soon….

Watch this space or subscribe to our newsletter mailing list below

A Love That Heals_ Friendship (2)

Join us, Leonor Salgueiro and Imogen Webber for an evening of open exploration into the potential of a Friendship held and led by the Heart. A dive into the myths of not needing anyone and walking this path alone versus the potency that lies in walking this path alongside in and with True Connection. The healing that can and does take place, the depth of holding that is possible even in extreme moments, and the Love and Self-Love that arises out of such Beauty and Nourishment.

All from our own experience and perspective and in honor and celebration of the coming together of our Beautiful and Precious Friendship.

This coming Monday evening, 

October 14th at 7pm UK time

(8pm CEST, 2pm EDT, 11am PDT)

To attend the event with Leonor & Imogen please use the Zoom link at the time of the event

If you’re not familiar with the online Zoom video platform where the event will be hosted, follow this link to learn how to connect:

On-going Events

ZOOM GROUP with IMOGEN

Starting Sunday September 8th, all are most welcome to sit with me in an informal and intimate group setting for a bi-monthly sharing of satsang, Q&As, sitting in presence, along with a Shaktipat Transmission at the end. 

The meeting will last approximately 1 – 1.5hrs

2nd & 4th SUndays of the month @ 3PM UK TIME (BST)

7am PDT, 10am EDT, 4pm CEST – to check your time zone >>

Suggested *optional* donation of £5-10 per meeting

To attend these bi-monthly meetings please use the Zoom link below at the time of the event

If you’re not familiar with the online Zoom video platform where the event will be hosted, follow this link to learn how to connect:
If you have any questions please contact us at mail@endofseeking.com
By attending this event you consent that your voice and/or image may be used publicly for the sharing of Satsang. Please inform us prior to the event if this is an issue.

To attend these bi-monthly meetings please use the Zoom link below

If you’re not familiar with the online Zoom video platform where the event will be hosted, follow this link to learn how to connect:

These meetings are FREE and open to ALL. They will be held in silence, please mute yourself so that no sound interference/feedback occurs.

Donations are always welcome – paypal.me/beyondimogen

To watch previous Shaktipat Transmissions check out our video archive on our ‘Video Archive‘ page.

Global Shaktipat LIVE

Starting May 29th Imogen will again be offering weekly online Silent Meditation and Global Shaktipat Transmissions LIVE on YouTube.

These events will last 30 minutes, held in silence and will begin promptly at 7pm.
The first 15 minutes there will be silent meditation followed by 15 minutes of Shaktipat Awakening Transmission.

You will be able to watch these weekly Global Transmissions either through our website on the ‘Watch LIVE‘ page or on YouTube, see the links below to join and remember to click the subscribe and notification buttons in YouTube.

 These are offered freely and open to all but donations are always welcome through paypal.me/beyondimogen

We’re not sure how long these will continue for so be sure to check back here for any updates.

March 6th onwards: Wednesdays with Imogen

The schedule for these ongoing weekly events will be on the calendar below.

These online group meetings are having a change of format from February’s and will now last approximately 1 hour. The first part will offer the opportunity for Satsang Q&A and silent sitting and for the last 15 minutes of the meeting there will be a Shaktipat Awakening Transmission.

Wednesdays @ 5pm GMT (UK time)

6pm CET, 12pm EST, 9am PST – to check your time zone >>

Meetings are free and open to all but donations very welcome and appreciated.
Suggested amount: £5 – 10

To attend the weekly Wednesdays with Imogen please use the Zoom link below

If you’re not familiar with the online Zoom video platform where the event will be hosted, follow this link to learn how to connect:

Other Events

No other events are scheduled at this time

If you’re interested in hosting us for either an in-person event or online please get in touch

Subscribe to our Newsletter
to learn about upcoming events & news

Events Schedule

All event times are listed in UK time which is GMT/UTC+0 (BST/ UTC+1 during daylight savings time in the summer months)

October 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
  • Global Shaktipat LIVE
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
  • Global Shaktipat LIVE
10
11
12
13
  • Zoom Group with Imogen
14
  • A Love That Heals: Friendship
15
16
  • Global Shaktipat LIVE
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
  • Global Shaktipat LIVE
24
25
26
27
  • Zoom Group with Imogen
28
29
30
  • No Shaktipat this week
31